Key Contact

INFORMATION:

info@solotech.com

Montreal

T 514.526.7721

SALES AND INTEGRATION:

Philip Giffard, President, Integration Division: 514 370-5259, Philip.Giffard@solotech.com

Michel Poirier, Director of Business Development: 514-370-5265, Mike.Poirier@solotech.com
(Broadcasting solutions)/ Radio and television studios, Broadcasting, etc.

Pierre Vendé, International projects: ext. 5260, pvende@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Radio and television studios, Broadcasting, etc.

Frederic Senay, Direction of Sales / Integration: 514 370-5217, fsenay@solotech.com
(Digital signage, L.E.D. screens & intelligent transportation systems) / Stores, Shopping centers, Transit authorities, Train stations, Airports, Stadiums, etc.

Daniel Lecocq, Business Development / Integration: 514 370-5271, dlecocq@solotech.com
(Conference rooms and video conferencing) / Corporative and Government

Mathieu Taillon, Manager of Major Accounts: 514 370-5272, mtaillon@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Venues, Theatres, Circuses, etc.

Mario Lessard, Business Development / Integration: 514 370-5240, mlessard@solotech.com
(Sound and recording)) / Theatres, Venues, Television studios and recording, Acoustic, etc.

Jonathan Henri, Business Development / Integration: 514 370-5213, Jonathan.Henri@solotech.com

Victor Patrick Loyer, Business Development / Integration: 514 370-5250, Victor.Loyer@solotech.com

Philippe Giron, Business Development / Integration: 514 379-5311, Philippe.Giron@solotech.com
(Audio, Lighting, Video, Videoconference) / Education and various projects

Bob Barbagallo, International projects: ext. 5241, bob@solotech.com
(Audio, lighting, video) / Venues, Theatres, Circuses, Amusement parks, etc.

Kevin Rhoades: 514 370-5287, krhoades@solotech.com
Customer Service and Technical Sales

Vincent Brunet: 514 370-5281, Vincent.Brunet@solotech.com
Customer Service and Technical Sales

SOLOTECH EXPRESS: montreal-express@solotech.com

RENTAL:

Martin Chouinard, President, Rental Division: ext. 3608, mchouinard@solotech.com

Richard Lafortune, Vice-president : 514-526-7721 ext.5212,rlafortune@solotech.com
Media and Culture Industry:

Robert Toméo, Vice-president : 514-370-5238, rtomeo@solotech.com
Corporate and Event Industry:

Didier Streel, Vice-president, Didier.Streel@solotech.com
Business Development, Europe

Michael Robert, Sales representative: 514-526-7721 ext.5268, mrobert@solotech.com
Emerging Culture Development:

Mario Robert, Sales representative: 514-370-5266, mario.robert@solotech.com
Renting and Events Division:

François Desjardins, Director Research and technological development: 514-444-0441, fdesjardins@solotech.com

Jeff Lund, General Manager, Las Vegas Office: 702-614-8882 ext. 4400, Jeff.Lund@solotech.com

Location Express:
514-370-5208

Technical Advisors:
Sound: David Brazeau, Sounds Advisor : dbrazeau@solotech.com
Video: Sébastien Lovsé, video Advisor: slovse@solotech.com
Light and Rigging: Antoine Malette, Light and Rigging Advisor: amalette@solotech.com

Rental – Touring and International Events:

Richard Lachance, Senior Vice-president, International Development, Sales, Location Division: 514-444-0441 ext. 5233, rlachance@solotech.com

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION :

Christine Latour, Marketing and Communication Director: 514 370-5225, Christine.Latour@solotech.com

 

GENERAL CONTACT

Service Department:

855-526-5003, service@solotech.com

Payables:

Submission of invoices, account statements & inquiries:

payables@solotech.com or by fax at 514-789-2537

To speak with a customer service agent:

1-877-514-7656 or 1-514-526-7721 ext. 5700

Purchase:

514-526-7721 ext. 5228, achats@solotech.com